• Have something to say? Register Now! and be posting in minutes!

Percy Harvin will not practice this week

seahawksfan234

Radical Moderate
Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
I'm no doctor but can someone please explain what the hell is going on with this guy?

He played against the Vikings and looked full speed to me. The Rams game will be the 6th straight week he has not played if you include the bye. My logic is that if Harvin was able to play against the Vikings and he was full speed, why can't he play over a month later?

What is wrong with him? Is there something we don't know about? I really don't think it could be the hip anymore, he had it surgically repaired and he looked good. Did he re-fuck it up somehow? If he did, why don't they have another surgery to fix it instead of having him week to week?

There were those reports of his chronic headaches that caused him to miss games. Vikings fans seemed to believe these were the product of Harvin's imagination and that he used them to simply get his way but could this be a recurrence of that? I ask because it can't be the hip anymore, could it?

The Seahawks gave up a ton to get him. Not only the 1st, 3rd and 7th round picks but also the massive contract extension he signed. What the hell is going on with this guy? I think there must be something we don't know.

gohusk

Hoopla Cash
$ 200.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
He isn't playing this year. We would have been better off just folding up the tent and picking up a receiver/kr that was available. The trade was a bust as far as this season goes. Hopefully this isn't a career ending injury.

DunceKaep

Trolling 45, it's EASY.
Hoopla Cash
$ 663.91
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
I wonder what his teammates and coaches are thinking?
Man up Percy.

gohusk

Hoopla Cash
$ 200.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
Man up Percy.