• Have something to say? Register Now! and be posting in minutes!

The N Word Is Wrong No Matter Who It Is

True Lakers Fan

Los Angeles Lakers Fan
Hoopla Cash
$ 2,454.21
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
If a white man can't call another person that word without being called out then it's just as wrong for them to call each other. That makes Barnes a thug and a hypocrite just like Barkley. Then again I had zero respect for Barnes and none for Barkley before tonight any way. The only difference is that Barkley is a funny idiot to watch after the games

bksballer89

Most Popular Member
Hoopla Cash
$ 109,565.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
Get used to the N word old man. We use it and we will continue to use it

True Lakers Fan

Los Angeles Lakers Fan
Hoopla Cash
$ 2,454.21
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3

I've been listening to you dumb asses use the word for the last 50 years since I learned to talk. I thought they were hypocrites and trailer trash then and you're only confirming that the same is still true

True Lakers Fan

Los Angeles Lakers Fan
Hoopla Cash
$ 2,454.21
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3

Comes down to this - If you, Matt Barnes and other assholes like Charles Barkely want to sound uneducated -then be my guest. I will continue to think the lot of you are uneducated dumbasses and move on. I don't move in circles where those around me use that kind of language and I respect them enough to not use bad language around them. They are better people then trailer trash like Barnes

True Lakers Fan

Los Angeles Lakers Fan
Hoopla Cash
$ 2,454.21
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
I will say this, however and then I am done for the night - Don't expect others to respect you when you don't even respect yourself. Understand the history of words and learn why it's wrong

RoboticDreams

JM8CH10
Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
lana.jpg

Last edited by a moderator:

ChicagoIrish

Hoopla Cash
$ 100.00