• Have something to say? Register Now! and be posting in minutes!

Getting to know your fellow SportsHoopla posters

gvsulaker82

Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
I know that many of you have already met but for those of us that havent, Its interesting to me to know the demographics of a person I chat with online. Ive been chatting with you all for six years now. So whatever you feel like sharing so we can get to know you better, age, race, occupation, where you are from, university you went to, music you like, political affiliation, hobbies etc. so without further ado,

I'm 32, live in Holland, caucasian, in a long term relationship with a man, graduated from GVSU obviously. I love poker, euchre, and sharks. Football is my favorite sport to watch and play, although I like to follow baseball closer (stats and stuff). When most people meet me, they comment on my height (which gets old and I still dont have a good comeback for). I'm 6-5. I think lionspot said he was 6-7 or something. Anyhow if this thread picks up, I'll add more. Btw when I first started chatting here I thought tpaul, 22 cents, and lionstop were black just based on their typing style. What are some preconceptions you all had about other posters?

Naughtymax

Internet MMA God
Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
I think black people everywhere are horrified to be associated with Tpaul.

White, middle 40s. 6-2, married for 20 years, 2 kids. Masters in engineering, lead a business unit for a global manufacturer. Born and raised in Canada, live in St. Louis now and like it. Enjoy all sports, though until you made the comment about a relationship with a man I had always wondered why they had men's tennis and beach volleyball. Politically dead-center, and thought that Lionstop was 7-1 of Chinese man.

broncosmitty

Banned in Europe
Hoopla Cash
$ 16,206.54
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3