• Have something to say? Register Now! and be posting in minutes!

Day 1 grades 2024 draft

Judge Fudge

One Pretty Kinky Bastard
Hoopla Cash
$ 9,151.20
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
Murphy and Haynes are quality and value picks, great so far.

As you know, Or i think you do, I'm a Pro Wrestling fan.

There is a term been kicking around a bit: Meat.

Big, Thick, Brickhouse guys..........................

That is what i think this draft is all about for us...............

Meat Cooking GIF by Beef. It's What's For Dinner.

Sharkonabicycle

Bipedal Sea Dog
Hoopla Cash
$ 500.12
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
As you know, Or i think you do, I'm a Pro Wrestling fan.

There is a term been kicking around a bit: Meat.

Big, Thick, Brickhouse guys..........................

That is what i think this draft is all about for us...............

Meat Cooking GIF by Beef. It's What's For Dinner.'s What's For Dinner.

Now let's just snag Van Pran with our 4th and call it a day :nod:

Ickey Shuffle

Do you have a minute to talk about Joe Burrow?
Supporting Member Level 1
Hoopla Cash
$ 200.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
Colts, Seahawks, Raiders, and Bengals won the 1st round of the draft.

I can't rate Harrison that high because it was fairly obvious he was going #4.

Not a fan of project / low tape OL in the 1st round and it hasn't worked out for the Bengals. Luckily this Mims is a monster of a human being. I'm still skeptical, but if he was smaller, I might be pissed.

North of Patagonia / South of Iguazu Falls
Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
Daniel Jeremiah's #1 rated player: Caleb Williams
Daniel Jeremiah's #3 rated player: Rome Odunze

The Bears fucking killed it last night.

Bears were in good spot to improve their team and I think they did that with their first 2 picks.