• Have something to say? Register Now! and be posting in minutes!

NFL Draft Talk-Packers

GiantsPackersChamps2011

Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
Hey Guys have been on SH for almost 2 years now all on the SF Giants board but also want to talk Packers.

I'm a junior college student working to become a sports writer. I have a sports podcast "Three for the Win" and am very active on Twitter @ThreefortheWin
Have spent a lot of the offseason scouting these prospects but want to talk to fellow Packers fans about the upcoming draft, where do you guys want to go at 26 or just in the draft?

ForkEmBucky

Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
Hey man. It'd be hard for me to say "I told ya so," because I really don't think I did say it, but I had a feeling it was either going to be Datone Jones or we would just trade our first round pick and load up in the 2nd.

As for the 2nd round, I really don't know. They have needs, but I think Thompson will stay in the trenches. OL and DL. Just not sure who he would like. Obviously a lot of locals are thinking Montee Ball, but I don't see that happening.

MajorPackersFan

Boycott CBS!!!
Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
Wow, a start-worthy interior pass rusher and, arguably, the best RB in the draft. Two players that will immediately pay dividends. I guarantee you that Rodgers will take fewer sacks this year simply due to a greater threat of the run.

Plus they still have 10 more picks with a lot of talent still available. TT will, without a doubt, find at least 3 or 4 more guys that will contribute on this team. I'd love to see a safety, ILB and some O-line help.

herky

YEAH JEETS!!!!!!111
Hoopla Cash
$ 200.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
Please stop draftingmy favorite Iowa players. Thanks in advance.

ForkEmBucky

Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
Stop being a Bear!