• Have something to say? Register Now! and be posting in minutes!

Graham misses practice with injury

jakedog56

Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3

JMR

Go Army!
Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
I guess that the early bye week could actually be a good thing this year?
It'll definitely be good for Russell Wilson and a couple other guys who are banged up. But it also means we have no breather for the final 12 games.

Uhsplit

Hoopla Cash
$ 805.92
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
JG was a man among boys in the SF game. Like a Boss.
I hope it is a safe and quick heal.
On a personal front, I going through the process of passing a kidney stone. It should pass any day now. My only concern is I am a performing drummer and one of the bands I play for works tonight and tomorrow night. Yet, the show must go on. I wonder, looking at some of the musicians faces while performing makes me wonder if they are passing kidney stones too:noidea:.

MrS

Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
Good freakin grief, cant catch a break with jimmy

chf

Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
Have no idea if anyone has done any actual studies on it, but my pet theory for awhile now is that some of these comic book physique guys are just carrying too much damn weight for their ligaments and bones (spines). Especially the ones we expect to play at skill positions.

Graham, Gronkowski, Dez Bryant... Watt even. Lots of these guys just can't take the wear and tear.

Sharkonabicycle

Bipedal Sea Dog
Hoopla Cash
$ 500.12
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
Have no idea if anyone has done any actual studies on it, but my pet theory for awhile now is that some of these comic book physique guys are just carrying too much damn weight for their ligaments and bones (spines). Especially the ones we expect to play at skill positions.