• Have something to say? Register Now! and be posting in minutes!

OT: Lance Armstrong.

nuraman00

Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
Going to watch the Ophrah interview with Lance Armstrong now, on the DVR.

The show was an hour, 30 minutes long. But I'm not sure the entire show will be about Armstrong.

We'll see.

MHSL82

Hoopla Cash
$ 500.92
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
Going to watch the Ophrah interview with Lance Armstrong now, on the DVR.

The show was an hour, 30 minutes long. But I'm not sure the entire show will be about Armstrong.

We'll see.

An hour is 60 minutes long, not 30. ;)

nuraman00

Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
I see, I recorded something called "Lance Armstrong Part 2". But I only found out once I started playing it.

Why didn't the program info itself have that?!

MHSL82

Hoopla Cash
$ 500.92
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
I see, I recorded something called "Lance Armstrong Part 2". But I only found out once I started playing it.

Why didn't the program info itself have that?!

I only could find the highlights. You are watching it on DVR, so I assume you don't also have the whole thing anywhere. I'll look around. I'm paranoid about viruses so I'll just look in the regular places. Lance isn't important enough for that stuff.

nuraman00

Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
He says his most humbling moment wasn't losing sponsors like Nike, Anheuser-Busch, Oakley, etc.

It was when Livestrong asked him first to step down as chairman, then a few weeks later, asked him to sever all ties.

Last edited by a moderator:

nuraman00

Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
I only could find the highlights. You are watching it on DVR, so I assume you don't also have the whole thing anywhere. I'll look around. I'm paranoid about viruses so I'll just look in the regular places. Lance isn't important enough for that stuff.