• Have something to say? Register Now! and be posting in minutes!

Game Day Traditions...

cdumler7

Hoopla Cash
$ 9,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
So I have seen this elsewhere of people talking about their game day traditions and just wondering what all of you do to prepare for a Bronco game?

My Sunday's always start off with a healthy dose of 104.3 The Fan podcast from the Friday shows to hear if there is any Bronco news that I have missed.

Since I am a pastor it then turns to focusing towards my job for a few hours but the congregation knows that as soon as service is over it is straight home to put on my Elway Jersey and depending on the game time begin the barbequing for the game.

During the game after every Bronco touchdown my two dogs and I have to run at least 3 laps around our basement (bigger than you might think and usually takes until the kickoff to finish).

Morpheus

RANGERS LEAD THE WAY!
Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
I am a little superstitious for game day. Home games are Orange 18 jersey, away games are Blue 7 jersey. I have about 30 Bronco hats hanging in my office and I rotate about 3 that I wear. Bronco boxers and sweatpants for every game.

I have to make pork green chile stew every home game and usually have leftovers in the freezer for away games. If not, then it's a trip to the store that morning.

HAVE TO HAVE THE CHILE!

TDs3nOut

Hoopla Cash
$ 100.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
So I have seen this elsewhere of people talking about their game day traditions and just wondering what all of you do to prepare for a Bronco game?

My Sunday's always start off with a healthy dose of 104.3 The Fan podcast from the Friday shows to hear if there is any Bronco news that I have missed.