• Have something to say? Register Now! and be posting in minutes!

Teams that you despise

Chrish1023

Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
I'm just curious who should be considered our biggest rivals nowadays. I'm a student now, so I can't help but view the UVA "rivalry" as a joke. And I didn't follow Hokie football in the WVU days so here's my list.

1. Georgia Tech - I reallyyyyy can't stand Paul Johnson. He is so cocky and I just don't like how they play football. Plus they are consistently our biggest competition for the coastal.
2. Miami - Always so much hype; It's just so exciting to beat them
3. Virginia - If it weren't for their fans, they wouldn't be on here. But one look at the Sabre and I'm breathing fire.

Last edited by a moderator:

wildturkey

Hoopla Cash
$ 98,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
WVU is one for me. I'd probably say UVA is number 2. I'd list GT but its more a Paul Johnson thing. I've never met him but he just looks like he's a total asshole and you just want to punch him in the face when you see him. He could be a great guy, but something about him irks me.

And they aren't our rivals but I can't stand Notre Dame. They haven't been relevant nationally in 25 years yet they still slurped by the media

BoiseStateFan27

Sir Member
Hoopla Cash
$ 364.36
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
1. BYU- just preparing for our new rivalry basically
2. Nevada- if we ever play them anymore
3. Hawaii
4. Fresno State
5. whoever's overrated, this spot usually goes to Notre Dame.

where's Idaho?? they're too inferior for me to hate them

Lumbee09

Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3