• Have something to say? Register Now! and be posting in minutes!

Is the NFL compatible with the 21st century?

Naughtymax

Internet MMA God
Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
Agree with your first point but not so sure about the second point. Hispanics will assimilate before soccer gains traction.
They'll have to change the rules of soccer so men can play before it will gain popularity in the US.

Wazmankg

Half Woke Member
Hoopla Cash
$ 581.82
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
The NFL will go the way of the dinosaur right after guns are outlawed and I've been hearing about how soccer was going to explode since 1970. That's not going to happen either... not in our lifetimes anyway.

Tacoma_canuck

Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1