• Have something to say? Register Now! and be posting in minutes!

WWE Network

jeffro151

Supervisor
Hoopla Cash
$ 34,232.13
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
It's a great freaking deal. $9.99 a month compared to $50 bucks for each PPV. It's a no-brainer.

futballiscool

Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
It's a great freaking deal. $9.99 a month compared to $50 bucks for each PPV. It's a no-brainer.

Agreed.
My only complaint is that I wish it was actually carried by a TV company. I don't want to watch the PPVs on my computer and I'm not tech savvy as far as hooking up my TV to stream directly from the computer. I might have to learn how to do that I guess.

I still hope this is the transitional model and there's eventually a traditional Network.

This also explains why RAW has become a 3 hr commercial for the WWE app.

OregonDucks

Oregon Is Faster
Hoopla Cash
$ 200.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
wait........you have to subscribe and watch it on your TV?????????

Then what is the point?

There have been several online streams for PPVs in the past.

If I want to relive great moments of the past I just YouTube it.....

Ridiculous they don't have this on TV.

jeffro151

Supervisor
Hoopla Cash
$ 34,232.13
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3

Then what is the point?

It's widely believed that the reason it has taken WWE this long to announce the WWE Network is because no TV carriers would pick it up, which is why they had to resort to this model. I think it will be available on TV in a few years.

OregonDucks

Oregon Is Faster
Hoopla Cash
$ 200.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
It's widely believed that the reason it has taken WWE this long to announce the WWE Network is because no TV carriers would pick it up, which is why they had to resort to this model. I think it will be available on TV in a few years.