• Have something to say? Register Now! and be posting in minutes!

Wilson

Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
Well I have been saying for 3 years that this kid is legit. It's about time he is showing it. When healthy the Bears have the best group of skill position players in the league. Man o man I have never seen the Bears this loaded with offensive talent. Could you imagine what Brady could do with this much talent. Outside of Forte we are very young and could be great for a longtime. AJ White Wilson Bennett Forte starting together is gonna be very fun to see later this season.

beardown07

Upstanding Member
Hoopla Cash
$ 4,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
Well I have been saying for 3 years that this kid is legit. It's about time he is showing it. When healthy the Bears have the best group of skill position players in the league. Man o man I have never seen the Bears this loaded with offensive talent. Could you imagine what Brady could do with this much talent. Outside of Forte we are very young and could be great for a longtime. AJ White Wilson Bennett Forte starting together is gonna be very fun to see later this season.

I stopped reading at the bold.

beardown07

Upstanding Member
Hoopla Cash
$ 4,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
You can't even compliment the Bears as a whole, without taking a shot at Cutler.

leomaz

Hoopla Cash
$ 2,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
Bennet is not showing me much..... A.J.... can he play and be a number 1?

beardown07

Upstanding Member
Hoopla Cash
$ 4,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
Bennet is not showing me much..... A.J.... can he play and be a number 1?

Martellus and Forte are their only real threat rights now. I don't know for certain, but I would assume MB is game-planned around by opponents.

If I were KC, Bennett and Forte would've been who I focused on.

I personally think he's a top 5 TE in the NFL right now.

Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00