• Have something to say? Register Now! and be posting in minutes!

So...TCU/WVU fans...

occupant

Resident Inhabitant and nerve striker
Hoopla Cash
$ 1,345.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
How you liking your new accommodations?

HuskerinBig10

Dad, World Traveler, Investor, college football
Hoopla Cash
$ 436.36
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
They are getting more money, they are happy.

Blake Bell did not look very good last night. Is he the tallest player on the offense? He towered over everyone.

I think some of Bells problems last night has to do with TCU having what looks like a pretty good defense. But I am not an expert on either Oklahoma or TCU for sure.

john01992

Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
remember when b12 homers used to act like these were the two best additions in conf. realignment?

guess this settles once in for all that adding schools football only schools is not a wise move

Ironbreaker

Hoopla Cash
$ 3,116.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
What was wvu in b12 play last year, 4-5? With really only one bad loss if I remember right. They beat both Texas and Baylor. This year they returned the least amount of starters in the b12, everyone knew it would be a down year at wvu. They will be fine and a solid addition looking back 10 years from now imo.

TCU on the other hand returns 17 starters and can't seem to put it together. But they have had a tough early season schedule. They could still go 7-2 in conference play, likely 6-3 is a safe bet.

HuskerinBig10

Hoopla Cash
$ 436.36
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
remember when b12 homers used to act like these were the two best additions in conf. realignment?

guess this settles once in for all that adding schools football only schools is not a wise move

QFT.