• Have something to say? Register Now! and be posting in minutes!

OT: Quick Signs Extension

PuckinUgly57

Don't be a jabroni.
Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
1 year/$1.275 million, $400,000 raise off his $825,000 deal for this year. He looked absolutely washed up last season in LA and has rolled back time. Shesterkin really struggled in January and Quick stepped in and held the fort for NY.

I am still not a fan of how everything went down. Blake showed no class to a Kings legend in my opinion although I knew it was going to be his last season in LA, he was gone either by trade or by contract expiration on June 30. Good to see him resurrect his career, he is so close to beating Ryan Miller's US born goalie win record.

He will get it soon, I just wish it happened as a King. Forever grateful what he did for this franchise and gave us as fans. Freaking warrior.

PuckinUgly57

Don't be a jabroni.
Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
Also includes a 20 team NTC, I wonder if LA is on that list.

=)~~

Kings4OT

Suck my Member
Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
Good for Quickie, We all hate how it went down but it definitely was time for him to move on

Cyder

Justin
Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
1 year/$1.275 million, $400,000 raise off his $825,000 deal for this year. He looked absolutely washed up last season in LA and has rolled back time. Shesterkin really struggled in January and Quick stepped in and held the fort for NY.

I am still not a fan of how everything went down. Blake showed no class to a Kings legend in my opinion although I knew it was going to be his last season in LA, he was gone either by trade or by contract expiration on June 30. Good to see him resurrect his career, he is so close to beating Ryan Miller's US born goalie win record.