1. Have something to say? Register Now! and be posting in minutes!

2014 Ole Miss Schedule

Discussion in 'Mississippi Rebels' started by theSabanator20, Aug 25, 2014.

?

How many wins will the Rebels have this season?

Poll closed Aug 28, 2014.
  1. 4

    0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. 5

    0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  3. 6

    0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  4. 7

    0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  5. 8

    1 vote(s)
    50.0%
  6. 9

    0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  7. 10

    0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  8. 11

    1 vote(s)
    50.0%
  9. 12

    0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  10. 13

    0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  11. 14

    0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  12. 15

    0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  1. theSabanator20

    theSabanator20 A mellow fellow

    3,863
    429
    83
    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2013
    Location:
    the Heart of Dixie
    Hoopla Bookie:
    $ 925


    DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME RECORD/TICKETS Thu, Aug 28
    8:00 PM ET [​IMG] [​IMG] Buy on StubHub Sat, Sept 6
    4:30 PM ET [​IMG] [​IMG] Buy on StubHub Sat, Sept 13
    4:00 PM ET SEC NETWORK 2,862 available from $10 Sat, Sept 27
    TBD 3,574 available from $17 Sat, Oct 4
    TBD 3,287 available from $140 Sat, Oct 11
    TBD 3,343 available from $115 Sat, Oct 18
    TBD 2,195 available from $95 Sat, Oct 25
    TBD 1,883 available from $91 Sat, Nov 1
    TBD 3,938 available from $67 Sat, Nov 8
    TBD 4,914 available from $8 Sat, Nov 22
    TBD 3,232 available from $34 Sat, Nov 29
    TBD 4,355 available from $56
     



  2. theSabanator20

    theSabanator20 A mellow fellow

    3,863
    429
    83
    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2013
    Location:
    the Heart of Dixie
    Hoopla Bookie:
    $ 925


    I have them 10-2, winning the West, losing in Atlanta, winning a Big6 Bowl and finishing 11-3
     
  3. Shanemansj13

    Shanemansj13 Finger Poppin Dat Asshole

    43,223
    2,470
    173
    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2012
    Location:
    Buckeyeland
    Hoopla Bookie:
    $ 29,364


    8-4