• Have something to say? Register Now! and be posting in minutes!

2013-2014 PGAT Season underway!

ATL96Steeler

Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
Dustin Johnson won the HSBC in China yesterday...I'm just learning this is the start of the new wrap around PGAT season...I thought this was a end of year, keep your card type a tourney...nearly all the top 30 big guns were in the field.

This was like the 2nd or 3rd of maybe 4 such events...then there's a 6 week break before HI. & west cost.

TobyTyler

Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
Two seasons in a row now he has won the opener.

ATL96Steeler

Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
I watched about half Sat, and half Sunday...seems like 5 or 6 guys really went low at least 1 round, Rory, Bubba, Johnson, Poulter.

I imagine to with a billion people the growth opportunity in China has to be great.

TobyTyler

Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
I watched about half Sat, and half Sunday...seems like 5 or 6 guys really went low at least 1 round, Rory, Bubba, Johnson, Poulter.

I imagine to with a billion people the growth opportunity in China has to be great.

I missed almost all of it. I could never figure out what time the golf was being televised.

ATL96Steeler

Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
I missed almost all of it. I could never figure out what time the golf was being televised.

I know...was up really early (like 3a Sat. morning) and happened across it surfing channels to go back to sleep...turns out that was a replay...the final round same on Sat. night about 10.

Here in GA again this week I think before the break...So. GA...really nice track Sea Island...I haven't played but may tell me it's a must play...DL3, Kuchar, several other PGAT guys make a home down there now.

TobyTyler

Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3