1. Have something to say? Register Now! and be posting in minutes!

Rule Book Question

Discussion in 'New York Yankees' started by RamCub, Jul 16, 2014.

  1. RamCub

    RamCub Active Member

    988
    193
    43
    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2013
    Hoopla Bookie:
    $ 1,000


    There was an interference call this year or last where a manager corrected an umpire by letting him know that his team had the option of accepting the penalty or not and declined it.

    Does anyone remember the play or know the passage in the rule book?

    If you remember the play, please refresh my memory!