• Have something to say? Register Now! and be posting in minutes!

Pick you love. Pick you hated

flyerhawk

Hoopla Cash
$ 500.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
So rather than a bunch of navel gazing about how awful/great the draft was, let's just talk about the guys we really loved or really hated. 1 for each and explain why.

Loved - Colby Parkinson. This guy seems like he could be a dominant player in the NFL. Great size. Good speed. Great hand. One thing that is clear in the NFL today is having a great TE tilts the field. Dissly was a great find and, when healthy, he's been solid to really good. But I think Parkinson could be a game changer and couple him with DK, and Russ is just going to love all the jump balls he can throw, a throw he excels at.

Hated - DeeJay Dallas. Granted this is based on pretty limited information of watching YouTube clips and I'm not an expert on college players in any way. But he just slow to me. Decent cut moves but no burst at all and little top end speed. I'm concerned that in the NFL he just won't have enough time to do much. Maybe as a screener but I would like to see more from a 4th rounder.

Sharkonabicycle

Bipedal Sea Dog
Hoopla Cash
$ 500.12
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3