• Have something to say? Register Now! and be posting in minutes!

Online streaming ???

jacobarch

Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
I know someone asked sometime ago on which site is good to stream un-televised games. I know firstrowsports but that sucks and has way too many popups. Anyone know anything I can use besides that?

Retroram52

Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
You won't find any live sports streaming site that are free that doesn't have pop-ups, jacobarch. You just have to outlast the pop-ups. The one I have been using that has the fewest embedded viruses is: www.realstreamunited.com
Pretty decent and I have been using that site for nearly two years.

Last edited:

jacobarch

Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
Yeah I have it.

TEB11

Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
retro, it asks for credit card information, but also states it's free. Do they charge you for the games?

Retroram52

Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
Don't give out any credit card info. You don't need to buy anything and you don't need to register either. Just click on the game listed under whatever sport you want to watch from the top menu bar. When you do, a drop-down menu will appear. Click on the "Flash" version and your screen will pop-up. Wait till the advertisement counter at the top of your game screen counts down to 0 and then start looking for the little "X's" and click off the pop-ups. If you get a second window automatically opening, click it off, and wait some more. Eventually, the pop-up boxes will disappear and the game will be right there. If the pop-up returns, click off on it again. If a second window appears while you are clicking the pop-up box "X's", click it off quickly. Often those have viruses on them. I have Malwarebytes and I get immediate protection. It all works out. Any other questions, you know where to find me TEB.