• Have something to say? Register Now! and be posting in minutes!

Jared Abbrederis

EKmane

Mr. Wit The $h!t
Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
I know this isn't the college thread but I wanted to proclaim my sleeper pick. I started to follow him after he torched Bradley Roby for 200 yards early in the season. I am really impressed with what he brings to the table, speed, hands, route running and return ability. The best part is that he's projected to go in the 3rd, he'll probably shoot up to late 2nd after the combine.

[ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hM4uziMvk7o]Jared Abbrederis: Playmaker - YouTube[/ame]

Sandisfan

Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
I am not a techniques expert and it surprised me that I noticed almost all of those catches are made against his chest I wounder if he can make catches with his hands extended. I am usually the last to notice technique.

EKmane

Mr. Wit The $h!t
Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
I am not a techniques expert and it surprised me that I noticed almost all of those catches are made against his chest I wounder if he can make catches with his hands extended. I am usually the last to notice technique.

Re watch it. At 1:32 will sum it up for you.

Sandisfan

Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
I saw a couple of catches away from his chest but I remember Jerry Rice as an analyst talking about using your hands to catch with as the primary technique and most of those catches involved the QB putting it in his chest. I do remember Jerry being adamant about keeping your hands out to make a catch..... if he's the real thing, that can be taught to him but in workouts I'm sure the Niner scouts would make him test himself for his ability to use his hands.

Great Dayne

I was right even if you believe I was wrong
Hoopla Cash
$ 200.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3