1. Have something to say? Register Now! and be posting in minutes!

2019 East Carolina Pirates football schedule

Discussion in 'East Carolina Pirates' started by SideSwipe52, May 30, 2019.

  1. SideSwipe52

    SideSwipe52 The Franchise Supporting Member Level 1

    509
    75
    28
    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2019
    Location:
    East Region
    Hoopla Bookie:
    $ 1,000


    Aug. 31: at NC State

    Sat., Sept. 7: vs. Gardner-Webb

    Sat., Sept. 14: at Navy (CBS Sports Network)

    Sat., Sept. 21: vs. William & Mary

    Sat., Sept. 28: at Old Dominion

    Thurs., Oct. 3: vs. Temple (ESPN)

    Sat., Oct. 12: BYE

    Sat., Oct. 19: at UCF

    Sat., Oct. 26: vs. USF

    Sat., Nov. 2: vs. Cincinnati

    Sat., Nov. 9: at SMU

    Sat., Nov. 16: BYE

    Sat., Nov. 23: at UConn

    Sat., Nov. 30: vs. Tulsa