• Have something to say? Register Now! and be posting in minutes!

Davis Webb being told he is

TROJAN-MAN

Been around the block more times than the mailman
Hoopla Cash
$ 200.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
I'm sorry, I just don't buy it:sorry:

RobToxin

Roid Raging
Hoopla Cash
$ 666.08
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
And the Houston Texans select in the first round.....

Deep Creek

Hoopla Cash
$ 200.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
I'm not a pro FB scout, but I don't see any QB as worthy of a first round pick this year. JMO.

7Samurai13

Funniest SH member
Hoopla Cash
$ 581.82
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
I'm not a pro FB scout, but I don't see any QB as worthy of a first round pick this year. JMO.
If somehow DeShaun Watson somehow fell to the Lions, I would take that in a heart beat.

Deep Creek

Hoopla Cash
$ 200.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
If somehow DeShaun Watson somehow fell to the Lions, I would take that in a heart beat.
Too many teams need QBs so I'm expecting several QBs taken in the first round on a hope more than anything else. I doubt Watson falls very far. Just not sure how many of them are "worth" a first round pick. Historically, it seems a good deal of the great ones are taken in latter rounds.

7Samurai13

Funniest SH member
Hoopla Cash
$ 581.82
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3
Too many teams need QBs so I'm expecting several QBs taken in the first round on a hope more than anything else. I doubt Watson falls very far. Just not sure how many of them are "worth" a first round pick. Historically, it seems a good deal of the great ones are taken in latter rounds.
I think Watson is worth a first rounder, the rest, probably not so much.

theboardref

thewhite_00 ESPN board
Hoopla Cash
$ 1,000.00
Fav. Team #1
Fav. Team #2
Fav. Team #3